Graduate Students

Ph.D. students

Brooke Denny

Brooke Denny

American art

  • brdenny@iu.edu
Erin Dusza

Erin Dusza

Nineteenth- and Twentieth-Century European art

  • edusza@iu.edu
Chaeri Lee

Chaeri Lee

Islamic art

  • cl79@iu.edu
Jessica Moore

Jessica Moore

African and African Diasporan arts

  • jlm51@iu.edu
Elizabeth Tuggle

Elizabeth Tuggle

Islamic art

  • etuggle@iu.edu
George Yfantidis

George Yfantidis

Byzantine art

  • geyfanti@iu.edu

M.A. students

Sarah Berg

Sarah Berg

Korean and Korean Diasporan art

  • bergsa@iu.edu
Katie Buhman

Katie Buhman

Medieval art

  • kbuhman@iu.edu
Emily Clark

Emily Clark

Medieval art

  • ec15@iu.edu
Christina Nicole Conti

Christina Nicole Conti

Nineteenth- and Twentieth-Century European art

Pre-Raphaelite art

  • cnconti@iu.edu
Micaela Deogracias

Micaela Deogracias

Information and Library Science

  • mdeograc@iu.edu
Emily Hedges

Emily Hedges

Contemporary art

  • emhedges@iu.edu
Mary Najmon

Mary Najmon

Medieval art

Information and Library Science

  • mgnajmon@iu.edu
Clayton Young

Clayton Young

  • clayoung@iu.edu
Taylor Zartman

Taylor Zartman

Twentieth-Century European art

  • tzartman@iu.edu